SUPERIORが “愛” をテーマにしたMIXシリーズ『Love Yourz』の第3弾をリリース



SUPERIOR ウェウブストア ▼

[Track List]
1.Leave The Door Open – Silk Sonic 
2.After Last Night – Silk Sonic
3.Back Seat – H-Town
4.Wusyaname – Tyler The Creator
5.Life Has Changed – K Camp ft.PnB Rock
6.Come Through – H.E.R ft.Chris Brown
7.Let It Go – DJ Khaled ft.Justin Bieber & 21Savage
8.Smoking Out The Window – Silk Sonic 
9.No More Parties Remix – Coi Leray ft.Lil Durk
10.Damage – H.E.R
11.Luv U – 9th Wonder & Terrace Martin & Robert Glasper & Kamasi Washington 
12.Atlar – Kehlani
13.Ride For You – Meek Mill ft. Kehlani
14.You’re Mines Still – Yung Bleu ft. Drake
15.Mood Swing – Pop Smoke ft.Lil Tjay
16.Peaches – Justin Bieber ft.Daniel Caeser & Giveon
17.Chosen – Blxst ft. Tyga & Ty Dolla Sign
18.Sexy Love – Ne-Yo
19.Woo Baby – Pop Smoke ft.Chris Brown
20.Late At Night – Roddy Rich
21.Fight For You – H.E.R
22.Life Is Like Dice Game – Nas & Cordae & Freddie Gibs
23.Nobady – Nas & Lauryn Hill
24.Keep It Moving – Statik Selektah
25.Time – Statik Selektah
26.Sunday Morning – Maroon 5
27.Ghost Town – Kanye West
28.Brunch On Sunday – Nas ft.Blxst